Glen Moore Fire Company
Glen Moore Fire Company
Glen Moore Fire Company
Glen Moore Fire Company

2018 Incidents
Fire QRS
Jan 18 18
Feb 0 0
Mar 0 0
Apr 0 0
May 0 0
Jun 0 0
Jul 0 0
Aug 17 11
Sep 0 0
Oct 0 0
Nov 0 0
Dec 0 0
Total 35 29

Web Counters
Website Visitors
October 12, 2011
Visitors Today
Sep 18, 2018
Swearing In Of 2017 Glen Moore Fire Company Officers
Email Email Print Print PDF PDF RSS RSS Facebook Google+ Twitter

By Firefighter J.R. Phillips
January 10, 2017

Monday January 9th during our monthly business meeting with the help of Magisterial District Court Judge Michael J. Cabry the members of the Glen Moore Fire Company swore in the 2017 line officers and administrative officers.

Line Officers
Fire Chief- Mike King
Deputy Chief- Jeff Seese
Captain- Paul DeCarlo
Lieutenant- Jason Trego
Lieutenant A- Tommy Trego
Lieutenant B- Andy Chambers
Lieutenant C- Billy Quinn
Chief Engineer- Keith Blevins
QRS Captain- Joe Crawford

Administrative officers
President- Jeff Camp
Vice President- Scott Welker
Treasurer- Len Morley
Secretary- Desire Seese
Trustee- Fred Clarke
Trustee- Joe Lewis
Trustee- Jason Trego

No Caption
No Caption
No Caption
No Caption

Comment Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Glenmoore Fire Company
PO Box 550
Glenmoore, PA 19343

Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 610-942-3392
Copyright © 2018 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)